First Covenant Church of Saint Paul logo

About Us

ministry team


Rev. Anne Vining

Senior Pastor

651-774-0344 ext 16

anne@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Brandi Sanders

Pastoral Intern

651-774-0344 ext 33

brandi@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Erik Carlson

Pastoral Intern

651-774-0344 ext 14

erik@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Rev. Ted Nordlund

Visitation Pastor

tednordlund@gmail.com More about me (>here).


Tom Cameron

Executive Pastor

651-774-0344 ext. 19

tom@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Donovan DeGaetano

Minister to Children and Family

651-774-0344 ext. 20

donovan@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Kate Makosky

Minister to Youth and Family

651-774-0344 ext. 18

kate@first-covenant.org More about me ( >here).


Keyla Spahr

Assistant Worship Director

keyla@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Leslie Sanders

Associate Minister to Youth and Family

651-774-0344 ext 15

leslie@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Pat Kohnen

Organist, Keyboardist, Pianist

music.by.pdk@live.com More about me (>here).


Richard Voth

Minister of Worship + Arts

651-774-0344 ext 17

richard@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Roger Quant

Minister of Visitation

rquant@hotmail.com More about me (>here).


651-774-0344 ext 11

alicia@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Audra Field

Director of Administration

651-774-0344 ext 12

audra@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Judy Kline

Office Coordinator

651-774-0344 ext 10

judy@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Tricia LaMotte

Administrative Assistant

651-774-0344 ext 11

trish@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Jon Hugger

Lead Custodian

jon@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Juan Perez

Custodian

More about me (>here).